Menu
Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

FID licences

General information

FID Linguistik provides access to electronic media that are subject to licence fees. With the financial support of the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft, supra-regional licences for selected discipline-specific resources such as databases or journals are acquired. Generally, the FID licences are a service for researchers affiliated with German academic institutions, i.e. universities or university-independent research centres. The licensing models vary depending on the product.

Here you can find an overview of the current offers together with information about the respective resource, the corresponding user group, registration procedure, and access options. If you have any questions concerning the FID licences or difficulties with the access to the products, please contact us at info@linguistik.de or via our contact form.

Enhanced Electronic Grammars Online (EEG)

FID Linguistik provides access to the database EEG of the publishing house De Gruyter. The online resource features comprehensive descriptions of languages from around the world. The focus lies on small and endangered languages. EEG makes available various full grammars simultaneously. The grammars are interlinked which allows precise cross-linguistic queries (see https://www.degruyter.com/view/db/eeg).

The FID licence was acquired for a user group of 100 persons. The user group comprises linguists involved in research or teaching activities (professors, lecturers, research assistants, or postdocs) that are affiliated with an academic institution in Germany, i.e. a university or a university-independent research centre.

Registration & Access

The access to the database EEG is provided via the portal of the Kompetenzzentrum für Lizenzierung (https://linguistik.fid-lizenzen.de). In order to get an authorisation you have to register as individual user. When registering please use your institutional email address. If authorised, you can access the database via the URL provided in the product description.

>> Registration as individual user

>> Product description and access URL

EEG.jpg

John Benjamins E-Journals

FID Linguistik provides access to two subscription-based e-journals published by John Benjamins Publishing: the International Journal of Corpus Linguistics (IJCL) and the International Journal of Learner Corpus Research (IJLCR). Both journals focus on empirical language research. They publish articles on current topics in the field of Corpus Linguistics as well as new findings and innovative approaches in the areas of General Linguistics and Second Language Acquisition.

The FID licence facilitates a campus-wide access to the current volumes at more than 50 universities in Germany. The entire IP network of the respective institution has been activated for the use.

Registration & Access

Provided that you are affiliated with an authorised institution, you can access the International Journal of Corpus Linguistics (IJCL) and the International Journal of Learner Corpus Research (IJLCR) via your local library. You can find the access URLs in your library's OPAC.

>> List of authorised institutions

JBP_zusammen.png

Menü
Cookie Warnung

Für statistische Zwecke und um bestmögliche Funktionalität zu bieten, speichert diese Website Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät. Das Speichern von Cookies kann in den Browser-Einstellungen deaktiviert werden. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Akzeptieren

FID-Lizenzen

Allgemeine Information

Der FID Linguistik bietet Forschenden Zugang zu lizenzpflichtigen elektronischen Medien. Mit Unterstützung der Deutschen Forschungsgemeinschaft werden FID-Lizenzen für ausgewählte fachrelevante Ressourcen wie Datenbanken oder Zeitschriften erworben und überregional bereitgestellt. Die Angebote richten sich in der Regel an Angehörige deutscher Universitäten und außeruniversitärer Forschungseinrichtungen. Die Lizenzmodelle variieren je nach Produkt.

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der aktuellen Angebote mit Informationen über die jeweilige Ressource, den dazugehörigen Nutzerkreis, Anmeldeverfahren und Zugriffsmöglichkeiten. Falls Sie Fragen zu den FID-Lizenzen oder Schwierigkeiten mit dem Zugang zu den Produkten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@linguistik.de oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Enhanced Electronic Grammars Online (EEG)

Der FID Linguistik bietet Zugang zur Datenbank EEG des Verlags De Gruyter. Die Online-Ressource enthält Beschreibungen von Sprachen aus der ganzen Welt. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf Kleinsprachen und bedrohten Sprachen. EEG bietet den gleichzeitigen Zugriff auf verschiedene vollständige Grammatikwerke, die untereinander verlinkt sind, und ermöglicht eine präzise Abfrage von grammatikalischen Informationen (vgl. https://www.degruyter.com/view/db/eeg).

Die FID-Lizenz wurde für einen Nutzerkreis von maximal 100 Personen erworben. Der Nutzerkreis setzt sich aus Forschenden und Lehrenden (Professor*innen, Privatdozent*innen, Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen, Lehrbeauftragte, Nachwuchsgruppenleiter*innen sowie Postdocs) mit einem linguistischen Schwerpunkt zusammen. Berechtigt sind ausschließlich Personen, die einer universitären oder außeruniversitären Forschungseinrichtung innerhalb Deutschlands angehören.

Anmeldung & Zugang

Der Zugriff auf die Datenbank EEG erfolgt über das Portal des Kompetenzzentrums für Lizenzierung (https://linguistik.fid-lizenzen.de). Die Nutzung ist nur nach einer persönlichen Registrierung möglich. Bitte verwenden Sie bei der Registrierung Ihre institutionelle E-Mail-Adresse. Auf die Datenbank können Sie dann, sofern berechtigt, über die in der Produktbeschreibung hinterlegte URL zugreifen.

>> Zur Anmeldung als Einzelnutzer*in

>> Zu Produktbeschreibung und Zugriffs-URL

EEG.jpg

John Benjamins E-Journals

Der FID Linguistik bietet Zugang zu zwei lizenzpflichtigen elektronischen Zeitschriften des Verlags John Benjamins Publishing: das International Journal of Corpus Linguistics (IJCL) und das International Journal of Learner Corpus Research (IJLCR). Beide Journals widmen sich der empirischen Sprachforschung. Sie enthalten Artikel über aktuelle Themen der Korpuslinguistik sowie neue Erkenntnisse und innovative Ansätze in den Bereichen der Allgemeinen Linguistik und des Zweitspracherwerbs.

Die FID-Lizenz ermöglicht einen campusweiten Volltextzugriff auf die aktuellen Jahrgänge an über 50 Universitäten in Deutschland. Für die Nutzung ist das gesamte IP-Netz der jeweiligen Institution freigeschaltet.

Anmeldung & Zugang

Der Zugang zum International Journal of Corpus Linguistics (IJCL) und zum International Journal of Learner Corpus Research (IJLCR) erfolgt – sofern Sie einer berechtigten Institution angehören – über Ihre Heimatbibliothek. Die Zugriffs-URLs finden Sie in Ihrem lokalen OPAC.

>> Zur Liste der berechtigten Institutionen

JBP_zusammen.png