Menu
Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

Linguistik-Repository

The Linguistik-Repository is the document server of FID Linguistik. It offers scholars from all over the world the opportunity to publish their linguistically relevant research in electronic form and in accordance with the principles of open access. The primary focus is on the republication of material that has already been published (i.e. Green Open Access). The service – including publication and access – is free of charge.

Each document gets a persistent identifier (Uniform Resource Name, URN) so that it can be permanently addressed and referenced. The German National Library guarantees the long-term storage of the content. All publications in the Linguistik-Repository are catalogued in compliance with librarian standards and indexed by relevant catalogues and search engines. They are automatically listed by the Lin|gu|is|tik portal and BASE which improves their visibility and usage.

In order to publish a document in the Linguistik-Repository the author has to sign a declaration of consent, granting a simple right of use to the operator of the document server. The author remains the copyright holder.

The University Library Frankfurt maintains the Linguistik-Repository that has been established with the support of the DFG.

Search in the Linguistik-Repository

Declaration of consent

Contact

Please contact us if you want to make your publication freely accessible via the internet!

E-Mail: epublishing@linguistik.de

Service in detail

Publication and access

  • No publication fees
  • No access restrictions

Storage and retrieval

  • Long-term preservation by the German National Library (DNB)
  • Unique, persistent web address (URN)
  • DINI-certificated repository

Indexing and visibility

  • Lin|gu|is|tik portal
  • Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE)
  • Subsequent publications

Copyright and licence

  • Copyright remains with the author
  • Creative Commons licences are possible

Menü
Cookie Warnung

Für statistische Zwecke und um bestmögliche Funktionalität zu bieten, speichert diese Website Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät. Das Speichern von Cookies kann in den Browser-Einstellungen deaktiviert werden. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Akzeptieren

Linguistik-Repository

Das Linguistik-Repository ist der Dokumentenserver des FID Linguistik. Es bietet Forscher*innen weltweit die Möglichkeit, Veröffentlichungen aus allen sprachwissenschaftlichen Bereichen in elektronischer Form nach den Grundsätzen des Open Access verfügbar zu machen. Im Fokus steht dabei die Zweitveröffentlichung von bereits erschienenen Publikationen („Grüner Weg“ des Open Access).
Das Angebot – Veröffentlichung sowie Zugriff – ist kostenfrei.

Jedes Dokument auf dem Linguistik-Repository erhält einen Persistent Identifier (Uniform Resource Name, URN). Dadurch wird es dauerhaft adressierbar und zitierbar. Die Inhalte werden über die Deutsche Nationalbibliothek langzeitarchiviert. Alle Publikationen werden durch standardisierte Metadaten erschlossen und über nationale und internationale Kataloge und Suchmaschinen nachgewiesen. Sie finden automatisch Eingang in das Lin|gu|is|tik-Portal und BASE, was ihre Wahrnehmung und Sichtbarkeit erhöht.

Voraussetzung für die Veröffentlichung ist die Unterzeichnung einer individuellen Einverständniserklärung. Damit wird das einfache Nutzungsrecht an den Repository-Betreiber übertragen. Die Urheberrechte der Autor*innen bleiben gewahrt.

Das mit Unterstützung der DFG aufgebaute Repository wird von der Universitätsbibliothek Frankfurt am Main betreut.

Linguistik-Repository durchsuchen

Einverständniserklärung (PDF)

Kontakt

Sie möchten eine Publikation für Open Access bereitstellen? Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen!

E-Mail: epublishing@linguistik.de

Unser Angebot

Veröffentlichung und Zugriff

  • kostenfrei (keine Publikationsgebühren)
  • ohne Zugriffsbeschränkungen

Dauerhafte Speicherung und Bereitstellung

  • Langzeitarchivierung über die Deutsche Nationalbibliothek (DNB)
  • stabile Adressierung (URN)
  • DINI-zertifizierter Dokumentenserver

Nachweis und Sichtbarkeit

  • Lin|gu|is|tik-Portal
  • Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE)
  • Weiterverwendung der Publikation

Autorenrechte und Lizenzen

  • Urheberrechte der Autor*innen bleiben gewahrt
  • Creative Commons-Lizenzen möglich