Menu
Cookies disclaimer

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

I agree

LOD search

The Lin|gu|is|tik portal is interlinked with Linked Open Data (LOD). The LOD search gives you the opportunity to search for language resources that were integrated in the portal using this interlinking.

Here you can find linguistically annotated, freely available research data such as corpora, dictionaries or lexicons. In the framework of FID Linguistik, routines for the data integration were developed based on Semantic Web technologies and methods from computational linguistics: The processed resources are analysed with regard to annotation scheme (tag set) and object language in an automated manner. The results of the analysis are added to the existing descriptions. All metadata are stored in the metadata repository (Annohub) established for this purpose. The Annohub data serve as the basis for the indexation of the resources.

You can start a query by using language identifiers (e.g. Arabic, Swedish, Hindi) and linguistic concepts for annotated phenomena (e.g. Auxiliary, Accusative, Dual). For additional information and search examples please go to Search tips.

Menü
Cookie Warnung

Für statistische Zwecke und um bestmögliche Funktionalität zu bieten, speichert diese Website Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät. Das Speichern von Cookies kann in den Browser-Einstellungen deaktiviert werden. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Akzeptieren

LOD-Suche

Das Lin|gu|is|tik-Portal ist mit Linked Open Data (LOD) vernetzt. Die LOD-Suche bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, gezielt nach Sprachressourcen zu suchen, die über diese Vernetzung in das Portal eingebunden wurden.

Sie finden hier linguistisch annotierte, frei verfügbare Forschungsdaten wie Korpora, Wörterbücher oder Lexika. Für die Integration der Ressourcen wurden im Rahmen des FID Linguistik Routinen entwickelt, die auf Semantic-Web-Technologien und computerlinguistischen Methoden basieren: Die erfassten Ressourcen werden automatisiert hinsichtlich Objektsprache und Annotationsschema analysiert. Die vorliegenden Beschreibungen der Ressourcen werden durch die Analyseergebnisse angereichert und in einem eigens dafür eingerichteten Metadaten-Repositorium (Annohub) gespeichert. Diese Annohub-Daten dienen als Basis für die Suchaufbereitung.

Als Sucheinstiege eignen sich Sprachbezeichner (z.B. Arabisch, Schwedisch, Hindi) sowie linguistische Begriffe für die annotierten Phänomene (z.B. Auxiliarverb, Akkusativ, Dual). Weitere Informationen und Tipps für die Suche finden Sie hier.