DE eng

Linguistik » Database directory

Database directory



The collection "Database directory" currently includes more than 500 linguistic databases, which are available online. Most of them are free of charge, very few can be used by an institutional licence or by paying a fee.

About 300 databases originate from language related subject areas of Datenbank-Infosystem (DBIS): General and comparative linguistics, English/American studies, German/Dutch/Scandinavian studies, classical philology, Romance and Slavonic studies.

The Lin|gu|is|tik portal offers you the special and so far unique service of browsing the database collection according to Subjects and Languages. Or you may as well enter the website by choosing any Subject area and you will be surprised …

© 2013 - 2017 Lin|gu|is|tik | Imprint | Sitemap

deu EN

Linguistik » Datenbank-Verzeichnis

Datenbank-Verzeichnis



Die Sammlung "Datenbank-Verzeichnis" umfasst zurzeit über 500 online verfügbare Datenbanken zur Linguistik, von denen der Großteil kostenfrei ist – einige wenige sind nur mit Lizenz oder gegen eine Gebühr nutzbar.

Circa 300 Datenbanken davon stammen aus den sprachbezogenen Fachgebieten des Datenbank-Infosystems (DBIS): Allgemeine und vergleichende Sprachwissenschaft, Anglistik/Amerikanistik, Germanistik/Skandinavistik/Niederlandistik, Klassische Philologie, Romanistik sowie Slawistik.

Als besonderen und bislang einmaligen Service bietet Ihnen das Lin|gu|is|tik-Portal die Möglichkeit, in der Datenbank-Sammlung nach behandelten Themen und Sprachen zu browsen. Oder Sie wählen den Einstieg über die einzelnen Fachgebiete und lassen sich von uns überraschen …

© 2013 - 2017 Lin|gu|is|tik | Impressum